Dr. Shenelle Wilson - President

Executive Officers

Colline Silvera - Treasurer
Ashleigh Wilson - Secretary

Board of Directors

Dr. Willie Underwood
Michelle Nicholson
Dr. Jennifer Miles-Thomas
Dr. Kelvin Moses

Urology Unbound Interns

Julian Pacheco

MD Candidate
Class of 2023

University of Illinois College of Medicine

Manual de Jesus Escano

Urology Research

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Kuna Fortingo

M.D. Candidate
Class of 2023

Medical College of Georgia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software